Board and Committees

The Board of Directors is comprised of the New England President, Vice President, Secretary, Treasurer, Immediate Past President, the five state presidents and five directors elected by each of the five member states.

President Mary Margaret Cole, email: mary_margaret.cole@uconn.edu; phone: (860) 608-0286

Vice President Nate Robertson, email: naterobertson94@gmail.com; phone: (603) 568-1447

Treasurer Dan LaCoss, email: daniel_lacoss@cargill.com; phone: (802) 274-4768

Secretary Melissa Griffin, email: mwillis28@yahoo.com; phone: (413) 489-3259

Immediate Past President Jim Strout, Sr, email: jimstrout@live.com; phone: (207) 399-3226

Connecticut/Rhode Island Directors

President: Arnold Nieminen, email: arnienieminen629@gmail.com; phone: (860) 456-2782

Elected director: Bonnie Burr, email: bonnie.burr@uconn.edu; phone: (860) 416-9531

Maine Directors

President: Natalie Sneller, email: nsneller@wwsires.com; phone: (207) 577-2155

Elected director: Peter Waterman, email: pwaterman100@gmail.com; phone: (207) 577-9381

Massachusetts Directors

President: Heather Richardson, email: heathergregoire@comcast.net; phone: (540) 230-0047

Elected director: Nicole Fletcher, email: nfletch813@gmail.com; phone: (413) 230-9429

New Hampshire Directors

President: Scott DeBlois, email: sdeblois1971@gmail.com; phone:(603) 237-5119

Elected director:  Nate Robertson, email: naterobertson94@gmail.com; phone: (603) 568-1447 

Vermont Directors

President: Seth Carpenter, email:sethbeth18@aol.com; phone: (802) 535-2223

Elected director: Martha Seifert, email: martha.seifert788@gmail.com; phone: (802) 236-0039

Committees

Executive Committee

President Mary Margaret Cole, email: mary_margaret.cole@uconn.edu; phone: (860) 608-0286

Vice President Nate Robertson, naterobertson94@gmail.com; phone: (603) 568-1447

Treasurer Dan LaCoss, email: daniel_lacoss@cargill.com; phone: (802) 274-4768

Secretary Melissa Griffin email: mwillis28@yahoo.com; phone: (413) 489-3259

Finance Committee

Chair Dan LaCoss email: daniel_lacoss@cargill.com; phone: (802) 274-4768

President Mary Margaret Cole, email: mary_margaret.cole@uconn.edu; phone: (860) 608-0286

Executive Manager Linda Haggarty, email: neholstein@nesholsteins.com; phone: (802) 757-2442

Breed Promotion/Show Committee

Chair: Betsy Bullard, email: bbswbullard@gmail.com, phone: (207) 713-5145

Scott Davenport, email: davenportsj@yahoo.com; phone: (860) 460-7325

Bonnie Burr, Bonnie Burr, email: bonnie.burr@uconn.edu; phone: (860) 416-9531

Arnold Nieminen, email: arnienieminen629@gmail.com; phone: (860) 456-2782

Seth Carpenter, email:sethbeth18@aol.com; phone: (802) 535-2223

Chris Kimball, email: ckimball@semex.com; phone: (802) 323-3776

Elizabeth Hall, email: elizabetholsonhall@gmail.com 

Youth Committee

Chair Nicole Fletcher, email: nfletch813@gmail.com; phone: (413) 230-9429

Leane Moon, email: leannemoon728@yahoo.com 

Kirsten Kruger, email: kekawb61@gmail.com

Lottie Page, email: lottiepage327@gmail.com